Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Tallent

Nicole Tallent

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Tallent
"I had a problem with a payment so i called and spoke with Anna about it. She was very amazing!!! She did a wonderful job making sure to get a solution to my problem quickly. Anna is very helpful and so sweet! Highly recommend for insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Sergio Vergara

Sergio Vergara

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Vergara
"Conrad and his team are attentive, prompt, and communicate well. I have been with him for several years, and I’m happy with his customer service. When I have a question, I always receive a response within 24 hours. When I had an incident, they made the claim process easy. They even allowed me to text them documents. As I’m typing this, his team member, Anna, is helping to get me a copy of my renter’s policy. This is apparently a little more difficult than getting a copy of my auto policy, but she has sent me daily updates, keeping me well-informed. My complaint would be that only renewals, declaration pages, and amendments are viewable online. The original policy is not available for download. But this seems to be an insurance-industry standard, and not an issue with Conrad’s office."
Profile photo of Gail Jones

Gail Jones

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Jones
"Saw Mr.Tim today for my new car insurance so kind and helpful. Everyone is always so nice helpful . Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Kimberly Camarano

Kimberly Camarano

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Camarano
"Mr. Tucker was very knowledgeable and helpful when I decided to become a member with his agency. It was an absolutely a pleasure doing business with him ."
Profile photo of Chad Hickman

Chad Hickman

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hickman
"I spoke with Tim and got a great deal with car and rental insurance that saved me ~$25/month compared to my previous plan with car insurance alone. I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of Joseph Moore

Joseph Moore

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Moore
"Mr. Tim got me the best price I could ask for. Definitely recommend going to see him."
Profile photo of Ethan Carnes

Ethan Carnes

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Carnes
"Tim Tucker got me the best rate around Pontotoc county and the surrounding areas go give these guys your business !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Antoniesha Stokes

Antoniesha Stokes

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoniesha Stokes
"Tim was very friendly! He was thorough with helping me get the best policy that fit!"
Profile photo of Kyara Williams

Kyara Williams

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyara Williams
"Tim was very knowledgeable and patient. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Shelia “Ms Shelia” Williams

Shelia “Ms Shelia” Williams

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia “Ms Shelia” Williams
"Mr. Tim, is a great sales. He completed my quote with a reasonable price. I thank him so kindly. Go see Mr. Adams-agent and Mr. Tim, salesman."
Profile photo of Ernie Reece

Ernie Reece

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Reece
"Awesome service and follow up!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Johnson
"Great service from Tim"
Profile photo of Matthew Lee

Matthew Lee

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Lee
"Very friendly and great service"
Profile photo of Meibys Tavera

Meibys Tavera

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meibys Tavera
"Thank you for your help and patience."
Profile photo of Keyara Hobson

Keyara Hobson

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyara Hobson
"Thanks to Conrad Adams and Tim. I appreciate the service and insight on my new insurance!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dixon

Lisa Dixon

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dixon
"Ashton has gone above and beyond with getting car and home insurance for my family. The best part of it was, the insurance went into effect right then at that moment, we were covered and no down payment ! Ashton, is very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He is definitely great with customer service ! He has been a huge help !!! I will recommend Ashton and State Farm to anyone who asks !!! Ashton is great with his customers and explaining anything you ask him !!! Thank you so much, Ashton and Conrad Adams -State Farm !!!"
Profile photo of ANDRIECKA ROGERS

ANDRIECKA ROGERS

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANDRIECKA ROGERS
"They were very helpful and knowledgeable at getting things handle in a professional manner."
Profile photo of Rachel Beauchamp

Rachel Beauchamp

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Beauchamp
"Friendly and accommodating. Great rate for 2 vehicles and renters insurance with no down payment ."
Profile photo of Lindsey Lester-Cox

Lindsey Lester-Cox

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Lester-Cox
"I spoke with Mr Tim last week about car insurance. He set me up with best price possible. Super friendly and I am definitely glad I got my insurance through him. Very helpful!!!! Thank you so much for your kindness!!!"
Profile photo of Kierston Wade

Kierston Wade

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kierston Wade
"Great customer service! Great deals"
Profile photo of Susie Sullivan

Susie Sullivan

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Sullivan
"Tim and Taylor were great in getting us the insurance we need.We are pleased with the savings we received after changing from USAA."
Profile photo of Caleb Cox

Caleb Cox

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Cox
"I got a phone call from Tim the other day not knowing who the phone call was from. He was looking for a previous customer who no longer had the phone number and ended up finding a customer in me! After him and Condrad helped my wife and I understand different perks with the quote they gave us we decided to switch insurance providers and with good reason! Because of them we are saving hundreds a year. We are happy to say that we will be recommending Conrad Adam's to everyone we know!"
Profile photo of Summer Cox

Summer Cox

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Cox
"Conrad and Tim were a big help and gave us all the information we needed to switch to State Farm. They were a huge help and very knowledgeable. I'd recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Veronica Miniard

Veronica Miniard

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Miniard
"Ashton was very helpful with meeting my needs and explaining the policy options in depth. I recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Timothy Tucker

Timothy Tucker

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Tucker
"Awesome people"